werarapid.blogg.se

Save game forza horizon 4 demo
Save game forza horizon 4 demo




save game forza horizon 4 demo

I want to start my game over from scratch.

save game forza horizon 4 demo

Please submit a ticket once you have completed the steps for your device and have played on the new save and unlocked online mode.Try the troubleshooting in this article starting from Step 1.I have an invalid profile error message.Sometimes this is not possible and the player will need to delete their old save and make a new save so they can continue playing the game, in these cases our support agents can return the inventory (Cars, Credits, Vanity items, Wheel Spins) we can identify from your last save Copy your User_ID and paste it where it says “InsertHere” on the other remote folder.This article is meant to provide troubleshooting to attempt to recover an older or lost save for players. Cross-reference the last 5 files from your remote folder.ĥ.1. Cut your remote folder(and that vdf file, I don’t remember) and paste it somewhere safe, name it as backup.ĥ. Navigate to this folder “C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\userdata\latest folder when sorted\1293830”.ģ. So if what you want is a high-level save, this isn’t the guide for you, but this guide shows the basics of save file transfer.Ģ. This save file is just 4-days old so not much content was done (was not my priority). I made this fresh save file because I hated mine because it was full of trashy livery that didn’t interest me (I didn’t know I could press Y to see base colors when buying cars), I didn’t know I had to do challenges that were time-sensitive in order to obtain ever rarer cars. Use this save file at your own risk, and PLEASE don’t sell this save file anywhere, I only want players to experience Forza Horizon 4 without the need to time-travel to obtain cars, grind money and Forzathon points. I am simply sharing my save file with my complete car list 753/753 cars, including unobtainable cars like 2013 McLaren P1 ‘Owen’s Edition’ and all 7 Pre-Order cars. All cars 1st owned, and only one of each.

save game forza horizon 4 demo

Complete car list 753/753 cars (As of September 24, 2021), all manufacturer colored (no livery), all non-tuned.






Save game forza horizon 4 demo